• International Offices
  • Nigeria Office
  • United Kingdom Office
  • United States of America Office
  • Ghana Office
  • Zambia Office
Savannah Ministries Calendar

Savannah Ministries is reaching the whole world with the preaching and teaching of God's word accompanied with signs & wonders. Christ is preached to the world as we use the Word of God to meet the needs of Mankind.

Our annual events; Savannah Campmeeting, Miracles & Healing Convention and Supernatural features teaching from Rev & Dr (Mrs) Arome Adah and other great ministers revealing the mind and purpose of God through spirit inspired words. These are great days, days of the anointing and celebration.

Upcoming Events

Friday, 30 March 2018 - Sunday, 01 April 2018

Miracle and Healing London, England

SGC LondonSee Details

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - Friday, 16 March 2018

Healing Team Convention

SGC MakurdiSee Details

Monday, 12 February 2018 - Sunday, 18 February 2018

Miracle and Healing South Africa

South AfricaSee Details

Friday, 02 February 2018 - Sunday, 04 February 2018

Overflow - SGC Abuja Anniversary

Savannah Grace Chapel AbujaSee Details

Saturday, 27 January 2018 - Sunday, 28 January 2018

Miracle and Healing Convention Manchester UK

Manchester United KingdomSee Details

Welcome to Savannah Ministries - Rev & Dr (Mrs) Arome E Adah